寄生枭 {2}{U}

神器生物 ~鸟

飞行

当寄生枭进战场时,若你操控黑色永久物,则目标牌手失去2点生命,且你获得2点生命。

它发现格利极的边界找不到粮食,于是转向飞往班特的天空。

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寄生枭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)