Parasitischer Kauz {2}{U}

Artefaktkreatur — Vogel

Fliegend

Wenn der Parasitische Kauz ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine schwarze bleibende Karte kontrollierst, verliert ein Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Lebenspunkte und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Nachdem er an den Grenzen von Grixis keine Nahrung fand, wandte er sich dem Himmel über Bant zu.

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parasitischer Kauz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)