Strix parasite {2}{U}

Créature-artefact : oiseau

Vol

Quand le Strix parasite arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un permanent noir, le joueur ciblé perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

N'ayant pas trouvé de quoi se nourrir aux frontières de Grixis, il se concentra sur le ciel de Bant.

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strix parasite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)