光蛾连结点

{T}:加{C}

{1}:光蛾连结点成为1/1,具飞行异能的光蛾神器生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

{1}{T}:目标光蛾生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光蛾连结点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won’t remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)