Blinkmotten-Nexus

Land

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{1}: Der Blinkmotten-Nexus wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 1/1 Blinkmotte-Artefaktkreatur mit Flugfähigkeit. Er ist immer noch ein Land.

{1}, {T}: Eine Blinkmotte-Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blinkmotten-Nexus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won’t remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)