ちらつき蛾の生息地

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}:ターン終了時まで、ちらつき蛾の生息地は飛行を持つ1/1のちらつき蛾・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。

{1}, {T}:ちらつき蛾・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ちらつき蛾の生息地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won’t remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)