Nexus des scintimites

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{1} : Le Nexus des scintimites devient une créature-artefact 1/1 Scintimite avec le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

{1}, {T} : La créature Scintimite ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus des scintimites:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won’t remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)