五彩玛珂 {0}

神器

压印~当五彩玛珂进战场时,你可以从你手上放逐一张非神器且非地的牌。

{T}:加一点法术力,其颜色为所放逐之牌的任一颜色。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 五彩玛珂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add {C} to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2020-08-07)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana. (2020-08-07)