玻璃尘巨汉 {3}{W}{U}

神器生物 ~魔像

每当另一个神器在你的操控下进战场时,玻璃尘巨汉得+1/+1直到回合结束,且本回合不能被阻挡。

循环{W/U}{W/U},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玻璃尘巨汉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)