ガラス塵の大男 {3}{W}{U}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

他のアーティファクトが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、ガラス塵の大男は+1/+1の修整を受け、このターン、これはブロックされない。

サイクリング{W/U}{W/U}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガラス塵の大男:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)