Glassdust Hulk {3}{W}{U}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glassdust Hulk gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

Cycling {W/U} ({W/U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Glassdust Hulk:
  • Once a creature has blocked Glassdust Hulk, resolving its triggered ability won't cause it to become unblocked. (2020-08-07)