Carcasse de poussière de verre {3}{W}{U}

Créature-artefact : golem

À chaque fois qu'un autre artefact arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, la Carcasse de poussière de verre gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour et ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

Recyclage {W/U} ({W/U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carcasse de poussière de verre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)