铁木尔战怒 {1}{R}

瞬间

目标生物获得连击异能直到回合结束。(它能造成先攻与普通战斗伤害。)

威猛~如果你操控力量等于或大于4的生物,则受影响的生物再获得践踏异能直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铁木尔战怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all creatures blocking a creature with double strike and trample are destroyed during the first combat damage step, the creature with double strike and trample will deal all its combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)