铁木尔战怒 {1}{R}

瞬间

目标生物获得连击异能直到回合结束。

威猛~如果你操控力量等于或大于4的生物,则受影响的生物再获得践踏异能直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铁木尔战怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn. (2020-08-07)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2020-08-07)