ティムールの激闘 {1}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは二段攻撃を得る。(それは先制攻撃と通常の戦闘ダメージの両方を与える。)

獰猛 ― あなたがパワーが4以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、ターン終了時まで、その対象としたクリーチャーはさらにトランプルも得る。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ティムールの激闘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all creatures blocking a creature with double strike and trample are destroyed during the first combat damage step, the creature with double strike and trample will deal all its combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)