Rage de bataille temurienne {1}{R}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée acquiert la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle inflige des blessures de combat d'initiative et des blessures de combat normales.)

Férocité — Cette créature acquiert aussi le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rage de bataille temurienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all creatures blocking a creature with double strike and trample are destroyed during the first combat damage step, the creature with double strike and trample will deal all its combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)