Rage de bataille temurienne {1}{R}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée acquiert la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Férocité — Cette créature acquiert aussi le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rage de bataille temurienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2021-03-19)