血丝学员 {3}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/战士

{T}:血丝学员对目标生物造成4点伤害。只能于血丝学员的力量等于或大于4时起动此异能。

「如果我的手臂没断掉,想想看我会是多强!」

2/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血丝学员:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Bloodshot Trainee’s ability has been activated, it will deal damage even if Bloodshot Trainee’s power is less than 4 by the time the ability resolves. (2020-08-07)