Blutaugen-Lehrling {3}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

{T}: Der Blutaugen-Lehrling fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls die Stärke des Blutaugen-Lehrlings 4 oder mehr ist.

„Du glaubst nicht, wie stark ich sein werde, falls meine Arme nicht abreißen!“

2/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutaugen-Lehrling:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Bloodshot Trainee’s ability has been activated, it will deal damage even if Bloodshot Trainee’s power is less than 4 by the time the ability resolves. (2020-08-07)