血まなこの練習生 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。血まなこの練習生はそれに4点のダメージを与える。この能力は、血まなこの練習生のパワーが4以上のときにのみ起動できる。

「腕が千切れなきゃどれだけ強くなるか考えてみろ!」

2/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血まなこの練習生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Bloodshot Trainee’s ability has been activated, it will deal damage even if Bloodshot Trainee’s power is less than 4 by the time the ability resolves. (2020-08-07)