Stagiaire sanguin {3}{R}

Créature : gobelin et guerrier

{T} : Le Stagiaire sanguin inflige 4 blessures à la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que si la force du Stagiaire sanguin est supérieure ou égale à 4.

« Imagine combien je serai fort si je ne m'arrache pas les bras ! »

2/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stagiaire sanguin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Bloodshot Trainee’s ability has been activated, it will deal damage even if Bloodshot Trainee’s power is less than 4 by the time the ability resolves. (2020-08-07)