Воспоминания {2}{U}

Волшебство

Целевой игрок перемещает карты со своего кладбища в свою библиотеку и тасует ее.

Если оставить дверь в прошлое приоткрытой, ее может снести с петель.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воспоминания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)