追憶 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーに自分の墓地を加えて切り直す。

過去への扉が少しでも開いていれば、過去がその蝶番を吹き飛ばしてしまう。

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 追憶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)