Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

“Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager.”

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent:
  • Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)