Arcanis el omnipotente {3}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero

{T}: Roba tres cartas.

{2}{U}{U}: Regresa a Arcanis el omnipotente a la mano de su propietario.

“No te preocupes por mi origen, mi raza, o mis ancestros. Fíjate mi historial en los fosos y haz tu apuesta.”

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis el omnipotente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)