Squee, Goblin Nabob {2}{R}

Legendary Creature — Goblin

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return Squee, Goblin Nabob from your graveyard to your hand.

“Some goblins are expendable. Some are impossible to get rid of. But he’s both—at the same time!” —Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Goblin Nabob:
  • Squee’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard as your upkeep begins. (2013-06-07)