Скви, Гоблин-Набоб {2}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Гоблин

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы можете вернуть Скви, Гоблина-Набоба из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

“Некоторых гоблинов можно использовать и забыть. От некоторых, наоборот, невозможно избавиться. Этот же и то, и другое, в одном лице” — Старк

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скви, Гоблин-Набоб:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)