精灵总督斯奎 {2}{R}

传奇生物~精灵

在你的维持开始时,你可以将精灵总督斯奎从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

「有些精灵是消耗品。 有些则根本摆脱不掉。 但他两者都是~摆脱不掉的消耗品!」 ~史塔克

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精灵总督斯奎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)