Elven Bow {G}

Artifact — Equipment

When Elven Bow enters the battlefield, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token, then attach Elven Bow to it.

Equipped creature gets +1/+2 and has reach.

Equip {3}

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Elven Bow:
  • You decide whether to pay {2} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Elf Warrior creature token and attach Elven Bow to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Elf Warrior creature token enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. (2021-02-05)