Эльфийский Лук {G}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Когда Эльфийский Лук выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заплатить {2}. Если вы это делаете, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 зеленый Эльф Воин, затем прикрепите к ней Эльфийский Лук.

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+2 и имеет Захват.

Снарядить {3}

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эльфийский Лук:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay {2} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Elf Warrior creature token and attach Elven Bow to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Elf Warrior creature token enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. (2021-02-05)