エルフの弓 {G}

アーティファクト — 装備品

エルフの弓が戦場に出たとき、あなたは{2}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、緑の1/1のエルフ・戦士・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成し、その後、エルフの弓をそれにつける。

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+2の修整を受け到達を持つ。

装備{3}

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルフの弓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay {2} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Elf Warrior creature token and attach Elven Bow to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Elf Warrior creature token enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. (2021-02-05)