妖精曲弓 {G}

神器 ~武具

当妖精曲弓进战场时,你可以支付{2}。若你如此作,则派出一个1/1绿色妖精/战士衍生生物,然后将妖精曲弓装备于其上。

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+2且具有延势异能。

佩带{3}

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妖精曲弓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay {2} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Elf Warrior creature token and attach Elven Bow to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Elf Warrior creature token enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. (2021-02-05)