Befoul {2}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy target land or nonblack creature. It can’t be regenerated.

“When the rampaging kami at Reito had crushed the opposing militia, swarms of minor kami swept over the battlefield to consume all that remained.” —Great Battles of Kamigawa

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Befoul:
  • This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution. (2004-10-04)