醒轉浪濤 {2}{U}

生物 ~元素

每當你施放已增幅的咒語時,醒轉浪濤的基礎力量與防禦力為5/5直到回合結束。

「大多數日子裡,大海都是我的朋友。但也只有大多數日子裡是這樣。」
~探險隊長裘黎恩

0/5

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 醒轉浪濤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Riptide’s ability overwrites any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-09-25)
  • Effects that modify Risen Riptide’s power or toughness without setting it will apply to its new base power and toughness no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness. (2020-09-25)