醒转浪涛 {2}{U}

生物 ~元素

每当你施放已增幅的咒语时,醒转浪涛的基础力量与防御力为5/5直到回合结束。

「大多数日子里,大海都是我的朋友。但也只有大多数日子里是这样。」
~探险队长裘黎恩

0/5

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 醒转浪涛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Riptide’s ability overwrites any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-09-25)
  • Effects that modify Risen Riptide’s power or toughness without setting it will apply to its new base power and toughness no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness. (2020-09-25)