Erwachte Springflut {2}{U}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst und Bonuskosten für ihn bezahlst, hat die Erwachte Springflut Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft 5/5 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„An den meisten Tagen ist das Meer mein Freund. Nicht an allen Tagen.“
—Jori En, Expeditionsführerin

0/5

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erwachte Springflut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Riptide’s ability overwrites any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-09-25)
  • Effects that modify Risen Riptide’s power or toughness without setting it will apply to its new base power and toughness no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness. (2020-09-25)