빙하의 움켜쥠 {2}{U}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다. 그 생물의 조종자는 카드 두 장을 민다. 그 생물은 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다. (그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.)

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빙하의 움켜쥠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Glacial Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player mills or draws any cards, and the creature won’t be stopped from untapping. If the target is legal but Glacial Grasp doesn’t tap it (most likely because it’s already tapped), the rest of Glacial Grasp’s effects still happen: that creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, that player mills two cards, and you draw a card. (2020-09-25)