氷河の掌握 {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをタップする。それのコントローラーはカードを2枚切削する。そのクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。(そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。)

カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 氷河の掌握:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Glacial Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player mills or draws any cards, and the creature won’t be stopped from untapping. If the target is legal but Glacial Grasp doesn’t tap it (most likely because it’s already tapped), the rest of Glacial Grasp’s effects still happen: that creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, that player mills two cards, and you draw a card. (2020-09-25)