Emprise glaciaire {2}{U}

Éphémère

Engagez une créature ciblée. Son contrôleur meule deux cartes. Cette créature ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur. (Il met les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.)

Piochez une carte.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emprise glaciaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Glacial Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player mills or draws any cards, and the creature won’t be stopped from untapping. If the target is legal but Glacial Grasp doesn’t tap it (most likely because it’s already tapped), the rest of Glacial Grasp’s effects still happen: that creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, that player mills two cards, and you draw a card. (2020-09-25)