Anticognição {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica de criatura ou de planeswalker alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {2}. Se um oponente tiver oito ou mais cards no próprio cemitério, em vez disso, anule aquela mágica e depois use vidência 2.

“Acho que não.”
— Flekon, o Mnemocensor

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Anticognição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, Anticognition can still target only a creature or planeswalker spell. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition will counter the spell and let you scry 2 if any opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, not just that spell’s controller. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition can target a spell that can’t be countered. You’ll still scry 2 if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game. (2020-09-25)