Anticognition (Zendikar Rising #45)

對抗認知 {1}{U}

瞬間

除非目標生物或鵬洛客咒語的操控者支付{2},否則反擊之。如果任一對手的墳墓場中有八張或更多牌,則改為反擊該咒語,然後占卜2。

「我認為不行。」
~核靈師斐空

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 對抗認知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, Anticognition can still target only a creature or planeswalker spell. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition will counter the spell and let you scry 2 if any opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, not just that spell’s controller. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition can target a spell that can’t be countered. You’ll still scry 2 if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game. (2020-09-25)