Anticognition (Zendikar Rising #45)

불인지 {1}{U}

순간마법

생물 또는 플레인즈워커 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {2}를 지불하지 않는 한 그 주문을 무효화한다. 어느 상대의 무덤에 카드가 여덟 장 이상 있다면, 대신 그 주문을 무효화한 후, 점술 2를 한다.

“내 생각은 다르네.”
—정신검열관 플레쿤

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 불인지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, Anticognition can still target only a creature or planeswalker spell. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition will counter the spell and let you scry 2 if any opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, not just that spell’s controller. (2020-09-25)
  • Anticognition can target a spell that can’t be countered. You’ll still scry 2 if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game. (2020-09-25)