Kazandu Nectarpot {1}{G}

Creature — Insect

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

“The scythe-like forelegs are crucial for its survival, because it tastes really good and every inhabitant of Murasa knows it.”
—Arhana, Kazandu trapfinder

1/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Kazandu Nectarpot:
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)