カザンドゥの蜜壺虫 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「あの鎌のような前足が生き延びる上で不可欠なのさ。あれは本当に美味くて、ムラーサの住民は皆そのことを知ってるんだからな。」
――カザンドゥの罠探し、アルハーナ

1/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カザンドゥの蜜壺虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)