黯影刺棘客 {2}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/浪客

横置另一个由你操控且未横置的浪客:黯影刺棘客获得死触异能直到回合结束。

每当黯影刺棘客对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手磨三张牌。(他将其牌库顶的三张牌置入其坟墓场。)

1/4

Illustrated by John Thacker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黯影刺棘客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Shadow Stinger’s first ability. (2020-09-25)