Sombra acuchilladora {2}{B}

Criatura — Bribón vampiro

Girar otro Bribón enderezado que controlas: La Sombra acuchilladora gana la habilidad de toque mortal hasta el final del turno.

Siempre que la Sombra acuchilladora haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador muele tres cartas. (Pone las tres primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.)

1/4

Illustrated by John Thacker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sombra acuchilladora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Shadow Stinger’s first ability. (2020-09-25)