Теневая Уязвительница {2}{B}

Существо — Вампир Бродяга

Поверните другого неповернутого Бродягу под вашим контролем: Теневая Уязвительница получает Смертельное касание до конца хода.

Каждый раз, когда Теневая Уязвительница наносит боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок скручивает три карты. (Он кладет три верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.)

1/4

Illustrated by John Thacker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Теневая Уязвительница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Shadow Stinger’s first ability. (2020-09-25)