Sinete Arcano {2}

Artefato

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor da identidade de cor de seu comandante.

Começou como uma simples gota d'água. O Espelho Mágico a cristalizou em algo muito maior.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinete Arcano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. (2019-10-04)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2019-10-04)