Cachet d'ésotérisme {2}

Artefact

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.

Il n'était au départ qu'une simple goutte d'eau que le Miroir magique cristallisa en quelque chose d'autre.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cachet d'ésotérisme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. (2019-10-04)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2019-10-04)