Sigillo Arcano {2}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore nell'identità di colore del tuo comandante.

Al principio era una semplice goccia d'acqua. Lo Specchio Magico la cristallizzò in qualcosa di molto più grande.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sigillo Arcano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color. (2019-10-04)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2019-10-04)